Lomus 2008

The International Music Software Contest organized yearly by the AFIM


First prize ixiQuarks
author Thor Magnusson
Second prize ex-aequo pMix
author Oliver Larkin
Second prize ex-aequo Zirkonium
author Chandrasekhar Ramakrishnan
Mentionáfor the whole of the pedagogical work Narativas Sonoras, Polýssonos
author Rui Penha


Figure of major key representations in Elaine Chew's spiral array reproduced
from Tonal Theory for the Digital Age (Computing in Musicology 15). Used by permission.